2016-17
Name Position School Email
Lori Hare President Jamestown Public School Lori.Hare@k12.nd.us
Amanda Borseth Past-President Glenburn Public School
amanda.borseth@gmail.com
Patty Folk Secretary Bel Air Elem – Minot pfolk@minot.k12.nd.us
Ryan Silbernagel Treasurer Bismarck HS Ryan_silbernagel@bismarckschools.org
Leola Schultz Membership Chair Lancaster Public Schools leola.schultz@gmail.com
Carla Crockett NCTM Rep. Minot Sunnyside Elementary carla.crockett@minot.k12.nd.us
Mary Baker Higher Ed. Rep. University of ND mary.baker@email.und.edu
Sarah Volk Grade 9 – 12 Rep. Fargo North HS volks1@fargo.k12.nd.us
Lynn Mitzel Grade 6 – 8 Rep. SEEC Fargo mitzell@ndseec.com
Lynn Fosson Grade 3 – 5 Rep. Jamestown Public Schools
Lynn.Fossen@k12.nd.us
Erica Pollert Grade K – 2 Rep. Carrington Elementary School Erica.Pollert@k12.nd.us
Cathy Williams Region I Rep. Grand Forks Public Schools cathy.williams@gfschools.org
Tammy Meyer Region II Rep. Devils Lake area tammy.meyer@dlschools.org
Region III Rep. Williston/Minot area
Reba Olsen Region IV Rep. Dickinson State Reba.Olsen@dickinsonstate.edu
Dominique Bondley Region V Rep. DPI Liaison Century High School dominique_Bondley@bismarckschools.org
Michelle Bertsch Region VI Rep. Davies HS bertscm@fargo.k12.nd.us
Cheryl Nilsen Newsletter Editor Minot State University cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
Chelsea Battles Webmaster North Plains Elem. Chelsea.battles@minot.k12.nd.us